Around Jakarta

In Monday, 24 march 2014 when my friends went to Bandung and Yogyakarta for study tour, I went to TMII with my friends for visited Yogyakarta stand, Central Java stand, Bali stand. I saw many temple miniatures and I saw many traditional house miniatures. At Yogyakarta stand and Central Java stand, I saw many gamelan and I saw two delman. At Bali stand, I saw Bale-bale. Bale-bale was a kind of small pavilion located in Bali.

Next day was Tuesday, when my friends study tour at second day, I went to Planetarium, Fatahillah Museum, and Textile Museum with my friends. At Planetarium, I bought a ticket for watched the solar system, I saw planets, satellite , meteors, comets, asteroids, sun and others. At Fatahillah Museum, I bought a ticket, I saw many miniatures of big plate and I saw many miniatures of small ship. At Textile Museum, I bought a ticket in museum, after bought a ticket I went to batik place and I bought a ticket for batik. 

Leave a comment